Contact J&G Security for Services Today

Justin French, President

Direct: 512-825-7567
Office: 361-236-4555
Fax: 361-236-4554
Email: Justin@OilGates.com

Justin Smith, General Manager

Service@OilGates.com

Shirley Stasey, Sr. Office Manager

Stasey@OilGates.com

J&G Security Application & Web Portal Technician

Andre@OilGates.com

Tyler Jones, Shop Foreman

Shop@OilGates.com

Any issues pertaining licensing, accounting, accounts payable, accounts receivable, MSA and vendor questions please email Admin@OilGates.com.